We’re using cookies to give you the best experience possible of Essity.com. Read more about the cookies we use and how to change your settings:

Essity B 314.6 (-1.6 SEK) on 21-Feb-2020 16:18

Select region

Global Site

Magnus Groth, CEO e presidente di Essity

Archana Patkar, Program manager – Politiche di sostegno, WSSCC

Anna Rosling Rönnlund, Cofondatrice e Product Manager, Gapminder Foundation

Susanna Campbell, Presidente del Comitato di investimento, Norrsken Foundation

Edwina White, volontaria del progetto